ESPResSo topical meeting

From ICPWiki
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Group organizer: Jean-Noël Grad

In this group meeting we discuss everything concerning the development of ESPResSo.

The meetings takes place every three weeks on Tuesday in the ICP meeting room.

The agenda for the next meeting is sent per e-mail to the ICP mailing list. The proceedings of past meetings are publicly available on the GitHub wiki.

The Mattermost channel is called espresso.