Hydrodynamics topical meeting

From ICPWiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Group leader: Michael Kuron

Members: Alexander Reinauer, Christian Holm, Christoph Lohrmann, Ingo Tischler, Kai Szuttor, Maximilian Hörl, Michael Kuron, Patrick Kreissl, Philipp Stärk, Rudolf Weeber

In this group meeting we discuss hydrodynamic phenomena. The main topics of interest are:

  • Hydrodynamics
  • Lattice Boltzmann
  • multi-phase flow
  • Electrokinetics


The meeting takes place every three weeks on Wednesday at 13:00.