Difference between revisions of "ESPResSo topical meeting"

From ICPWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
(Created page with "Group leader: Olaf Lenz In this group meeting we discuss everything concerning {{es}}. == Schedule == The meetings takes place Wednesday, 13:00, in the ICP meeting room...")
 
Line 5: Line 5:
 
== Schedule ==
 
== Schedule ==
  
The meetings takes place Wednesday, 13:00, in the ICP meeting room.
+
The meetings takes place Tuesday, 10:30, in the ICP meeting room.
  
 
=== SS 2014 ===
 
=== SS 2014 ===
* Wed, '''16.7.2014'''
+
* Tue, '''15.7.2014'''
* Wed, '''25.6.2014'''
+
* Tue, '''24.6.2014'''
* Wed, '''4.6.2014'''
+
* Tue, '''3.6.2014'''
* Wed, '''14.5.2014'''
+
* Tue, '''13.5.2014'''
* Wed, '''23.4.2014'''
+
* Tue, '''22.4.2014'''

Revision as of 14:40, 7 April 2014

Group leader: Olaf Lenz

In this group meeting we discuss everything concerning ESPResSo.

Schedule

The meetings takes place Tuesday, 10:30, in the ICP meeting room.

SS 2014

  • Tue, 15.7.2014
  • Tue, 24.6.2014
  • Tue, 3.6.2014
  • Tue, 13.5.2014
  • Tue, 22.4.2014